If you accidentally created a new account on the PC version, you’ll need to reset the authentication history in order to link those login credentials to your original account.
Please note: Simply deactivating the newly created account will not reset the authentication history.
Steps:

※ Note: Accounts that have already been verified with a phone number cannot have their authentication info reset.
After resetting your authentication info, you can log in to your existing account on the PC version by following the steps below: